Posted on 2022-12-13
Adrenalin Fix Music Adrenalin Fix Music


+ More details

The seller offers you the following delivery options:

  • FRANCE to FRANCE - Mondial Relay 500g: 4,40€ : Livré en 3 - 10 jours ouvrés
  • FRANCE to FRANCE - Colissimo 250g: 4,95€ : Livré en 3 - 10 jours ouvrés
  • FRANCE to BEL/LUX - Mondial Relay / Relay Point Delivery 500g: 4,55€ : Delivery 3 - 10 days
  • FRANCE to NETHERLANDS - Mondial Relay / Relay Point Delivery 500g: 5,55€ : Delivery 5 - 10 days
  • FRANCE to GERMANY/BENELUX - Mondial Relay / Home Delivery 500g: 9,50€ : Delivery 3 - 10 days
  • FRANCE to SPAIN - Mondial Relay / Entrega en un Punto Pack 500g: 6,80€ : Entrega 5 - 10 días laborales
  • FRANCE to EU - Colissimo International 250g: 10€ : Delivery on 3 - 10 working days


All grrrl supergroup playing garage-psych-fuzz-punk rock that delivers fuzzed out big bass drummed Farfisa organ lo-fi goodness for the soul. Nicole Laurenne (The Love Me Nots, Motobunny, Zero Zero), Rikki Styxx (The Two Tens, The Dollyrots, Thee Outta Sites), Christina Nunez (The Love Me Nots, Casual Encounters, The Madcaps) and Michelle Balderrama (Brainspoon) have blasted off like a guided missile, reaching speeds and heights over a global timeline that most new bands could never manage in the first year. In summary, The Darts have self released two 10" vinyl EPs, performed multiple tours of the US and Europe and have just completed this first full length album. Album recorded and mixed by Bob Hoag (Flying Blanket Recording), with drum recording duties carried out by Paul Roessler (Kitten Robot Studio). The album contains "The Cat's Meow" (co-written with co-author of "My Heart Is A Graveyard" and Underground Garage DJ John Carlucci), "Gonna Make You Love", "Not My Baby", "Get Messy", "Strange Days", "Slay Me", and five more original songs, plus a bonus track recorded live on the fly in the Third Man Records booth in Nashville during the band's 2017 tour


  • Rock
  • Punk


  • Garage Punk
  • Garage Rock
  • Psych Punk
  • Punk Rock

Release Date

Dec 12, 2022

Artist's country

  • United States

Ships from

  • France


Dirty Water Records