Posted on 2022-11-27
Sweet Grooves Records Sweet Grooves Records

FEMUR: Noche De Walpurgis

+ More details

The seller offers you the following delivery options:

  • SPAIN to SPAIN - Correos de España Paq Ligero Nacional 500g: 7,05€ : Entrega 3 - 10 dias laborables
  • SPAIN to FRANCE/BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG - InPost / Punto Pack 1kg: 7,43€ : Entrega 5 - 10 días laborales
  • SPAIN to EU ZONA A - Correos de España Paq Light Internacional 750g: 16,25€ : Delivery 3-10 working days
  • SPAIN to EU ZONA B - Correos de España Paq Light Internacional 750g: 23,30€ : Delivery 3 - 10 working days
    Withdrawal area: ,


Second album by this combo leadered by King Jartur (Hollywood Sinners, Immediatos, King Jartur & His Lords). Crazy ,fun, wild garage-punk songs about monsters and ghosts. Terrific artwork.

A1 Biker Run
A2 Cementerio Bop
A3 Noche de Walpurgis
A4 Princesa de Alquiler
A5 No Puedo Hacerte Mía
A6 Licor Café
B1 Negro y Espeso
B2 Nini Promesa
B3 No Puede Ser
B4 I Need You Know
B5 Happy Halloween
B6 Te Quieren Matar

"Kink" Jartur: Guitars, harmonica, howls and grunts
Chochi Karloff: Bass and wails
David Flekinstein: Drums, percussion and moans
Crakin' Fingerella: Organ in "Nini Promesa" and "Te Quieren Matar"

Special collaboration by:
Pablo "Twilight" Pera: Organ on "Cementerio Bop", "Noche De Walpurgis", "Princesa De Alquiler", "I Need You Know", "Negro y Espeso", "No Puede Ser" and "Happy Halloween", organ and electric piano on "No Puedo Hacerte Mía".
The Fabulous Furrynando Pardo: Theremin arrangements on "Happy Halloween".

Recorded by King Jartur at Tiki Mansion Studios. Mixed and mastered by Fernando Pardo.
Artwork by Berto Argüelles.


  • Rock
  • Punk


  • Garage Punk
  • Garage Rock
  • 60's Garage

Release Date

Sep 9, 2022

Artist's country

  • Spain

Ships from

  • Spain


Wild Cave Records

Catalogue number

WILD 004