Posted on 2022-11-27
Sweet Grooves Records Sweet Grooves Records

MATÖSE: Mugre Emocional

+ More details

The seller offers you the following delivery options:

  • SPAIN to SPAIN - Correos de España Paq Ligero Nacional 500g: 6,70€ : Entrega 3 - 10 dias laborables
  • SPAIN to FRANCE/BELGIUM/LUXEMBOURG - Punto Pack / Mondial Relay 1kg: 6,77€ : Entrega 5 - 10 días laborales
  • SPAIN to EU ZONA A - Correos de España Paq Light Internacional 500g: 16,25€ : Delivery 3-10 working days
  • SPAIN to EU ZONA B - Correos de España Paq Light Internacional 500g: 23,30€ : Delivery 3 - 10 working days
    Withdrawal area: ,


Debut album by this young band from the north of Spain in love with indie guitar pop from the 80's and the 90's, think of Hüsker Dü, Superchunk, Dinosaur Jr, The Posies...

A1 No Somos Nada
A2 Los Pobres
A3 Tus Tetas
A4 Loser
A5 Mina Morales
A6 El Bucle
B1 Mugre Emocional
B2 Antes del Amanecer
B3 No Me Aguanta Ni Dios
B4 La Empanada
B5 Sin Cepillar
B6 ¿Que Si Quiero o Que Si Tengo?

Jaime Marcos (Guitars and vocals)
Héctor Castañón (Basses and backing vocals)
Rubén Casal (Drums and backing vocals)

Recorded at OVNI Estudios (Asturias) by Pablo Martínez.
Mixed and mastered at Ultramarinos Costa Brava by Santi García and Víctor García.
Artwork by Ossobüko Studio.


  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Punk


  • Indie
  • Powerpop
  • Punk Rock

Release Date

May 27, 2022

Artist's country

  • Spain

Ships from

  • Spain


Sweet Grooves Records

Catalogue number